Keywords filter

Results Refined By:
  • Abravanel, Maurice, 1903-1993(Remove)

Refine Search:


Search results

Collection Title:

Leroy J. Robertson music recordings

Repository:University of Utah Libraries, Special Collections
Summary:The Leroy J. Robertson music recordings (1920s-1970s) consist of audio recordings of pieces composed by Robertson as well as other music including hymns, carols, classical music and compositions by other American composers, some of which Robertson conducted or arranged. A respected composer of works for chamber music, orchestra, violin, cello, piano and voice, Leroy J. Robertson taught music at Brigham Young University (BYU), the University of California Los Angeles (UCLA) and the University of Utah before retiring in 1964.

Document(s) 1 to 1 (of 1)    10 | 25 | 50 | All